Stéphanie Junod
Associate
Stéphanie Junod
Associate

Intellectual property · Art law
Advanced technologies
Commercial transactions

Stéphanie Junod practices mainly in the fields of art law, intellectual property law, contract law and new technologies law. In addition, she represents our clients before various judicial and administrative authorities. 

After obtaining bilingual Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in law from the University of Fribourg, Stéphanie was admitted to the bar in 2016. Subsequently, she specialized in art law by completing an LL.M. (Art, Business and Law LL.M.) at the Queen Mary University of London, UK, on a scholarship (Norman Palmer Scholarship), which she passed with Distinction. Prior to joining id est avocats, Stéphanie practiced with one of the largest Swiss law firms. 

Stéphanie works in French, English, German and also speaks Spanish. She is admitted to practice throughout Switzerland and is a member of the Ordre des Avocats Vaudois (OAV), as well as of the Jeune Barreau Vaudois.

Stéphanie Junod
Avocate
Stéphanie Junod
Avocate

Propriété intellectuelle · Droit de l’art
Technologies avancées
Transactions commerciales

Stéphanie Junod pratique principalement dans le domaine du droit de l’art, de la propriété intellectuelle, du droit contractuel, ainsi qu’en matière de droit des nouvelles technologies. Son activité comprend en outre la représentation de nos clients devant les différentes autorités judiciaires et administratives. 

Après avoir obtenu un Bachelor et un Master en droit bilingue de l’Université de Fribourg, Stéphanie a été admise au barreau en 2016. Par la suite, elle s’est spécialisée en droit de l’art en effectuant un LL.M. (Art, Business and Law LL.M.auprès de la Queen Mary University of London, au Royaume-Uni, au bénéfice d’une bourse (Norman Palmer Scholarship), et qu’elle a réussi avec la mention Distinction. Avant de rejoindre id est avocats, Stéphanie a exercé au sein de l’une des plus grandes études suisses d’avocats. 

Stéphanie travaille en français, anglais, allemand et parle également espagnol. Elle est admise à pratiquer sur l’ensemble du territoire suisse et est membre de l’Ordre des Avocats Vaudois (OAV), ainsi que du Jeune Barreau Vaudois.